208 West Main Street Walnut Ridge, AR 72476  Local: (870) 886-6000
Customer Reviews
Posey Patch Florist & Gifts
Local Walnut Ridge, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

I live in Minnesota and ordered this plant for my best friends moms funeral, very pleased with the plant and service.
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was very happy with the delivery... being so far away, it was nice to know when my plant arrived at the funeral service. Thank you so much. The ordering was easy, and their price was a better value!
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Once again you're services delivered as promised... we will be buying our wedding flowers from you this spring
Amanda's Reply:
Date: Mar 07, 2018, 4:38 pm

Thanks for all your kind remarks Robert! Your wedding story is beautiful , and we are so excited for you this weekend! Many blessings to you and Nedra!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for the wonderful service even during the awful flooding in the area. You will be handling our wedding next year!
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

For the second time you delivered a beautiful arrangement, helped with my re-schedule- all with the harrowing flooding in your area. Thank you for your outstanding customer service.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement for my uncle was beautiful! My mother and her brothers and sister ordered from a different florist and we were told by many that our flowers were much more beautiful than the others. Thank you so much for the terrific job done during our time of loss.
Amanda 's Reply:
Date: Apr 12, 2017, 12:00 pm

Thank you so much for your feedback! It's our goal to have happy, satisfied customers! Have a Blessed day!
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your service was outstanding! Flowers delivered were exactly as pictured on the website and delivered on time by a friendly and smiling member of your staff...I ordered online 1 hour before you opened and you delivered that very same day!
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

It was a very smooth transaction and to my satisfaction. The flowers got to the destination on time and my daughter loved the bouquet. Thank you so much!
Amanda's Reply:
Date: Oct 13, 2016, 8:04 pm

Thank you so much for your feedback! Appreciate the kind words. Have a blessed day! Amanda Waymon Posey Patch
Flower Delivery To Walnut Ridge, AR
See Delivery Areas